jump to navigation

It’s been fun… December 10, 2006

Posted by earthlingconcerned in Uncategorized.
trackback

To all of my readers (if there are any left),

I haven’t updated this site in over a month now and have subsequently concluded that I’ve written my last article as earthlingconcerned. Thanks to some luck, and much persistance, there have been over 85,000 page views to this site.

Thanks for all of your interst and support! Granted, a lot of the traffic came in brief periods (thanks to fark, metafilter, netscape and a few other link sites out there). It was fun while it lasted. I’m still very interested in writing and most everything I’ve written here is still very close to my heart, but my day job has made it a lot tougher for me to keep updating this blog regularily.

So instead, if you care, I’ll be a contributing writer to the Canadian stories site called MyCitySpace.

Check it out if you’re interested. I’ll be contributing under the name of ‘Andre’, as that is my name.

Comments»

1. kirawhitaker17316 - April 8, 2016

I’m actually surprised that people took it seriously that you guys abandoning Tech65 like rats on sinking ship. Sure, I must say that it got me for li Click http://d2.ae/hool090715


Leave a comment